PA Supreme Court: Judge Maria McLaughlin

PA Superior Court: Judge Timika Lane

PA Commonwealth Court: Judge Lori Dumas and Judge David Spurgeon

Montgomery County Court of Common Pleas: Nicole Phillips

Montgomery County Jury Commissioner: Joanne Olszewski

Magisterial District Judge 38-1-13

(Plymouth and Conshohocken west of Fayette):

Jodi Lukens Griffis, Esq.



  • Mayor: Yaniv Aronson

  • Council - Ward 2: Adrian Serna

  • Council - Ward 4: Anita Barton

  • Constable - Ward 1: Carol Smith

  • Constable - Ward 3: Stephen Teller

Plymouth Township (One Plymouth - Facebook, Instagram)

Whitemarsh Township

  • Supervisors: Fran McCusker and Patrice Turenne (Facebook)

  • Constable: Jael Brown

Joseph R. Biden and Kamala Harris

President and Vice President of the United States


The Colonial Area Democratic Committee is the umbrella Democratic Party organization for Conshohocken Borough and Plymouth and Whitemarsh Townships in Montgomery County, PA.  Our committee people are the grassroots core of our party organization. If you would like to volunteer for our party, please use the contact information on this page.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2020 Colonial Democrats

Subscribe for information from Colonial Democrats!

ActBlue button.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram