Area Leader: Jason Salus

Conshohocken Chair: Kevin Dwyer

Plymouth Chair: Jennifer D’Amato Dow

Whitemarsh Chair: Amy P. Grossman

Area Treasurer: Phil Lachenmayer

Area Secretary: Kate Altman

Conshohocken Treasurer: Deborah Stovall

Area Representatives to MCDC: Kevin Dwyer and Phil Lachenmayer


The Colonial Area Democratic Committee is the umbrella Democratic Party organization for Conshohocken Borough and Plymouth and Whitemarsh Townships in Montgomery County, PA.  Our committee people are the grassroots core of our party organization. If you would like to volunteer for our party, please use the contact information on this page.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2020 Colonial Democrats

Subscribe for information from Colonial Democrats!

ActBlue button.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram